Faculty

Below you will find tutoring times and contact information for the members of our science department.  Click on their pages to read teacher bios. Tutoring times will be added at the beginning of the 2015-2016 school year.

 

Email

Office Hours

Ms. Abdulla

rabdulla@nlcphs.org

Ms. Andrasko

jandrasko@nlcphs.org

Mr. Backstrom

jbackstrom@nlcphs.org

Ms. Childress

tchildress@nlcphs.org

Ms. Herrera         aherrera@nlcphs.org
Ms. Klonowski

jklonowski@nlcphs.org

Mr. McShane

lmcshane@nlcphs.org

 Ms. Wagner         pwagner@nlcphs.org  Wednesday 11-12Thursday 715-755am